Reviews

Harvest Hills Auto Repair


403-226-9933
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
51.141381 -114.070193
http://harvesthillsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (65)


 5     Ozzy 04/02/2017
Always honest, fast, and working hard for me. Couldn't be happier.

 5     Ryan 03/30/2017
Thanks Fedele, really great service

 5     Gurbir 02/23/2017
Very professional and great customer service.

 5     Ryan 02/23/2017

 5     Trevor 02/09/2017
Chris and Fidel went out of their way to make our experience at Harvest Hills Auto exceptional. Friendly, fast service with excellent pricing along with no pressure or upselling. My final invoice was actually below the quote and they washed the car. Kudos!

 5     Scott 02/02/2017
Great shop clean and professional, no surprises when bill comes . I will use for personal and business. Scottco gas ltd.

 5     Vanessa 01/05/2017

 5     Terry 12/29/2016
Great shop nice people they get the job done l will keep going back.

 5     Dave 12/22/2016

 5     Shane 12/09/2016

 5     Carolyn 12/08/2016
I stumbled on this place by accident. We were getting an oil change at one of the chains that was nearby and was just walking around the shops in the complex. I needed a wheel alignment so I grabbed their card. I'm also on the hunt for a decent mechanic/service centre. I booked in a few days later. They did the wheel alignment and free inspection. I could tell they were an honest place right away when they said other then that my car looked great. And didn't "find" a bunch of things wrong with it. Also when i was in there i noticed they have really good service packages for oil change with tire rotation and inspection for the same charge for just an oil change at the big oil change shops. I was really impressed with the service and prices. And my husband and I will be going there from now on for all our maintenance from now on.

 5     Dan 12/08/2016
The best automotive service centre I have dealt with, period. Great customer service, knowledgable and friendly staff. The service was done on time and for the price quoted. They even assisted me with a minor issue a week later. Auto service as it should be.

 5     Shawn 12/01/2016

 5     Raj 11/24/2016
Great job by great people

 5     Erin 11/18/2016
These guys are great. Super helpful and friendly and had my car fixed in the exact amount of time they quoted. They were one of the few places who would fix my car and they did an awesome job! I will definitely be bringing my car back here again.

 5     Brandon 11/17/2016
All around an excellent experience!

 5     Carol 11/15/2016
excellent service! I Read reviews online prior to coming to Harvest Hills Auto...and I was not disappointed :) Very Efficient and friendly. Thanks Guys!

 5     Diane 10/27/2016

 5     Mahalia 10/20/2016

 5     Peter 10/13/2016

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: