We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harvest Hills Auto Repair
403-226-9933
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
51.141381 -114.070193
http://harvesthillsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stella & Richard 09/05/2018
  Barry 08/30/2018
Awesome service all around?
  Pete 08/23/2018
Excellent Service at a good/fair price
  Graham 08/02/2018
Always fit us in. Fair prices, good work. Love this place.
  Gord 08/02/2018
  Paul & Jennifer 06/26/2018
  Erika 06/07/2018
  Al 05/24/2018
Had my vehicle in for service on May 15th, 2018; Prompt service at a very reasonable cost, as usual. Thanks. Al G.
  Kira 04/11/2018
Everything I have called to ask about, anytime I bring my Tucson in I am impressed. Theses guys always project an honest approach and do their best ti accommodate my insane schedule. I highly recommend this buisness.
  Dawn 03/29/2018
Extremely pleasant to deal with and very honest about the vehicle issues.
  Lr 03/22/2018
  Danny 03/08/2018
Chris and the crew are always amazing, very helpful!
  Steve 02/22/2018
The team at the harvest hills location is amazing. They are friendly, quick, professional and trustworthy. They have made a lifelong customer out of me.
  Joe 02/10/2018
Very good service. Only did what needed to be done along with advice for future considerations. Highly recommend
  Lr 02/05/2018
5
  Francis 02/01/2018
After 20 years of trusting Toyota to honestly maintain my car, they completely let me down a year ago, and outright lied to me about repairs that didn't need to be done and added items that I never asked for! Unfortunately, I had to then find a new auto shop that I could trust - and I found them in Harvest Hills Auto Repair. Some people wait a lifetime to find the right partner in a relationship, and it seems to be just as rare to find a mechanic and shop that you can trust. You hope that when you take your car in, the shop isn't going to start taking you to the cleaners and suggesting repairs that don't need to be done. My sixth sense always tells me when someone's lying and I knew the second that the Toyota service reps started lying to me. I never get that feeling with Fedel or Chris. In fact, they try to save me money and when I do need repairs, I trust them fully. They tell me when they start seeing the warning signs of something going wrong and they let me know that I can probably put the repair off for a few more months until it gets too serious. There aren't many mechanics that will do that. Most will just try to nail you for the expensive repair right on the spot. I love the idea that I pay $60 for oil changes and I get a 50 point inspection. I could go to one of the other speedy oil change places and just get the oil change for cheaper but, with the 50 point inspection, I know that they are checking my vehicle for anything that could be a problem. The bottom line is that whenever I drive out of their shop, I always feel great. I can take off on a long road trip and trust that my vehicle has been properly maintained in an honest and trustworthy manner. That's worth gold these days! I'm so grateful I found you guys - thank you! Francis Lee
  Steve 01/25/2018
  Lr 12/23/2017
Amazing service, no complications, They take care of their customers to 150%. Harvest Hills Auto select has earned all of our company vehicles service.
  Nicole 12/21/2017
Awesome service at Harvest Hills Auto Select! We?ve had several larger repairs done here and the work is always excellent and completed in a timely manner. I appreciate knowing that our vehicles are being well maintained and running smoothly. These guys are great!!
  Nicole 12/12/2017
I have had excellent, timely service at Harvest Hills Auto Select and their pricing seems honest and fair. The front desk staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-226-9933
near by local auto car shop
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo