We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harvest Hills Auto Repair
403-226-9933
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
51.141381 -114.070193
http://harvesthillsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jamie 12/27/2018
  Stella & Richard 12/10/2018
  Loreli 11/29/2018
I am always worried with finding a new mechanic as there are a lot that aren't trustworthy! I read reviews on Harvest Hills Auto Repair and though I would try them and brought 2 vehicles to get checked. When Chris got back to me about my car, I knew 2 of the 3 issues he brought up but the one I didn't know about was with the rear end and he said it would be about $2600 possibly more but he had to get under it and take it apart....my heart sank! I couldn't afford to fix it all so I told him to do the rear end and I hoped for the best! He called the next day saying he had good news. He told me once he took it apart, he said there was only the one part that was loose and needed repair and the other parts were ok! yay!! So my estimate went from $2600+ to $1100! In the end, I was able to get everything fixed on my car, get an oil change AND I had money left over to get my windshield replaced the next day! And it was all for under the $2600 it was originally going to cost!! These guys have 100% of my trust and confidence, I will always bring my vehicles here and refer anyone who ever asks me....even if they don't! If you need a good, honest mechanic, these are your guys! Best experience I have ever had with a mechanic and my car feels like a new car!
  Cathy 11/29/2018
Harvest Hills Auto has always been honest with what I need done, and the odd time it's been pricey, has taken the time to go through what should be done, and what can wait. Recommend using them for your auto maintenance.
  Marianne 11/29/2018
I was very impressed with everything.
  Patrick 11/08/2018
Fantastic as always guys, 4Runner is driving great. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  Chris 11/08/2018
  Irene 11/08/2018
I have been a customer for some years now and have always found your service to be excellent. Great staff and mechanics.
  Erin 11/04/2018
  Jewel 09/27/2018
Where to start.... well first my car is fixed! Second, when I purchased a car that needed a lot of work these guys went above and beyond for me and even when I called with a follow up question, they were happy to take the time to answer and walk me through it. They were polite and efficient, they communicated everything that was wrong and how they were going to fix it. They also fit me in when I was in a pinch. Also lent me a loaner car when it was a two day job. I haven?t had very good experience with mechanics in Calgary but these guys were top notch. I hope I don?t have to see them again \_(?)_/ but since we all know cars... I will definitely only be visiting Harvest Hills auto in the future. Thanks again guys for your hard work!
  Stella & Richard 09/24/2018
  Dan 09/20/2018
  Stella & Richard 09/05/2018
  Barry 08/30/2018
Awesome service all around?
  Pete 08/23/2018
Excellent Service at a good/fair price
  Graham 08/02/2018
Always fit us in. Fair prices, good work. Love this place.
  Gord 08/02/2018
  Paul & Jennifer 06/26/2018
  Erika 06/07/2018
  Al 05/24/2018
Had my vehicle in for service on May 15th, 2018; Prompt service at a very reasonable cost, as usual. Thanks. Al G.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-226-9933
near by local auto car shop
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo