Reviews

Harvest Hills Auto Repair


403-226-9933
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
51.141381 -114.070193
http://harvesthillsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (77)


 5     Shawn 08/15/2017
I've always been pleased with how I'm treated by the staff. Unlike most shops, I don't feel like I'm being talked down to. The staff are very good at explaining what work needs to be done and why, and I don't feel like I'm being l'm being snowed over.

 5     Dave 08/03/2017
Great Service, as always!

 5     Trevor 07/13/2017
The friendly, honest service is what I appreciate the most.

 5     Qx 07/13/2017

 5     Scott 07/06/2017
NOT MANY PLACES THAT ARE GENUINE IN THEIR EFFORTS TO PROVIDE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK TO ENSURE YOU ARE WELL TAKEN CARE OF. HARVEST HILLS AUTO REPAIR IS WORTH IT!

 5     Lisa 07/06/2017
Thank you for being so understanding and professional. Highly recommended.

 5     Daniel 06/29/2017
Great service and pricing! Kept me looped in every step of the process so there was no guess work around delivery of vehicle or surprise payments for repairs

 5     Darrell 06/08/2017
This place is awesome.The staff are very nice,helpful and respectful and I get a good feeling from these guys whenever I'm there so I trust them fully.This is the only place I will trust with my car and the only place I'll bring my car.

 5     Al 06/01/2017
I recently took my Ford Escape into the shop for an oil change.Within a very short time, I received not only an oil change, but a complete tire rotation, a 40-point inspection & a car wash for a very reasonable price. Thanks to Service Advisor Chris & Technician Dan for the great service. I'll continue to support this business. Al Gustum

 5     Hong 06/01/2017

 5     Alfons 05/05/2017

 5     Ozzy 04/02/2017
Always honest, fast, and working hard for me. Couldn't be happier.

 5     Ryan 03/30/2017
Thanks Fedele, really great service

 5     Gurbir 02/23/2017
Very professional and great customer service.

 5     Ryan 02/23/2017

 5     Trevor 02/09/2017
Chris and Fidel went out of their way to make our experience at Harvest Hills Auto exceptional. Friendly, fast service with excellent pricing along with no pressure or upselling. My final invoice was actually below the quote and they washed the car. Kudos!

 5     Scott 02/02/2017
Great shop clean and professional, no surprises when bill comes . I will use for personal and business. Scottco gas ltd.

 5     Vanessa 01/05/2017

 5     Terry 12/29/2016
Great shop nice people they get the job done l will keep going back.

 5     Dave 12/22/2016

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: