We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harvest Hills Auto Repair
403-226-9933
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
51.141381 -114.070193
http://harvesthillsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 11/08/2018
Fantastic as always guys, 4Runner is driving great. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  Chris 11/08/2018
  Irene 11/08/2018
I have been a customer for some years now and have always found your service to be excellent. Great staff and mechanics.
  Erin 11/04/2018
  Jewel 09/27/2018
Where to start.... well first my car is fixed! Second, when I purchased a car that needed a lot of work these guys went above and beyond for me and even when I called with a follow up question, they were happy to take the time to answer and walk me through it. They were polite and efficient, they communicated everything that was wrong and how they were going to fix it. They also fit me in when I was in a pinch. Also lent me a loaner car when it was a two day job. I haven?t had very good experience with mechanics in Calgary but these guys were top notch. I hope I don?t have to see them again \_(?)_/ but since we all know cars... I will definitely only be visiting Harvest Hills auto in the future. Thanks again guys for your hard work!
  Stella & Richard 09/24/2018
  Dan 09/20/2018
  Stella & Richard 09/05/2018
  Barry 08/30/2018
Awesome service all around?
  Pete 08/23/2018
Excellent Service at a good/fair price
  Graham 08/02/2018
Always fit us in. Fair prices, good work. Love this place.
  Gord 08/02/2018
  Paul & Jennifer 06/26/2018
  Erika 06/07/2018
  Al 05/24/2018
Had my vehicle in for service on May 15th, 2018; Prompt service at a very reasonable cost, as usual. Thanks. Al G.
  Kira 04/11/2018
Everything I have called to ask about, anytime I bring my Tucson in I am impressed. Theses guys always project an honest approach and do their best ti accommodate my insane schedule. I highly recommend this buisness.
  Dawn 03/29/2018
Extremely pleasant to deal with and very honest about the vehicle issues.
  Lr 03/22/2018
  Danny 03/08/2018
Chris and the crew are always amazing, very helpful!
  Steve 02/22/2018
The team at the harvest hills location is amazing. They are friendly, quick, professional and trustworthy. They have made a lifelong customer out of me.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-226-9933
near by local auto car shop
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo