We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harvest Hills Auto Repair
403-226-9933
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
51.141381 -114.070193
http://harvesthillsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nicole 12/12/2017
I have had excellent, timely service at Harvest Hills Auto Select and their pricing seems honest and fair. The front desk staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
  Al 12/07/2017
Took my Ford Escape in November 28th, 2017 for its regular maintenance. As usual, Fedele and Dan attended to the matter in a very timely manner at a very reasonable cost. I was totally satisfied. Al Gustum
  Astrid 11/16/2017
Amazing team at the harvest hills location - always going above and beyond to provide kind, efficient and cost effective solutions. I've been their customer since 2015 and they have never disappointed!!
  Joe 09/07/2017
  Brandon 09/07/2017
This place is simply the best place to go in the city. I wouldn't take my car elsewhere.
  Shawn 08/15/2017
I've always been pleased with how I'm treated by the staff. Unlike most shops, I don't feel like I'm being talked down to. The staff are very good at explaining what work needs to be done and why, and I don't feel like I'm being l'm being snowed over.
  Dave 08/03/2017
Great Service, as always!
  Trevor 07/13/2017
The friendly, honest service is what I appreciate the most.
  Qx 07/13/2017
  Scott 07/06/2017
NOT MANY PLACES THAT ARE GENUINE IN THEIR EFFORTS TO PROVIDE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK TO ENSURE YOU ARE WELL TAKEN CARE OF. HARVEST HILLS AUTO REPAIR IS WORTH IT!
  Lisa 07/06/2017
Thank you for being so understanding and professional. Highly recommended.
  Daniel 06/29/2017
Great service and pricing! Kept me looped in every step of the process so there was no guess work around delivery of vehicle or surprise payments for repairs
  Darrell 06/08/2017
This place is awesome.The staff are very nice,helpful and respectful and I get a good feeling from these guys whenever I'm there so I trust them fully.This is the only place I will trust with my car and the only place I'll bring my car.
  Al 06/01/2017
I recently took my Ford Escape into the shop for an oil change.Within a very short time, I received not only an oil change, but a complete tire rotation, a 40-point inspection & a car wash for a very reasonable price. Thanks to Service Advisor Chris & Technician Dan for the great service. I'll continue to support this business. Al Gustum
  Hong 06/01/2017
  Alfons 05/05/2017
  Ozzy 04/02/2017
Always honest, fast, and working hard for me. Couldn't be happier.
  Ryan 03/30/2017
Thanks Fedele, really great service
  Gurbir 02/23/2017
Very professional and great customer service.
  Ryan 02/23/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-226-9933
near by local auto car shop
800 - 9650 Harvest Hills Blvd. NE
Calgary, AB T3K 0B3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo